Modified Building Hours

Commencement Weekend

Friday, May 10

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 11

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, May 12

CLOSED


Week Before Summer Classes 

Monday, May 13 - Thursday, May 16

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, May 17 - Sunday, May 12

CLOSED


Week Beginning Summer Classes 

Monday, May 20 - Thursday, May 23

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 24

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, May 25 - Sunday, May 26

CLOSED

Monday, May 27

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 28

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Hours are subject to change based upon event and/or University schedules.